Our PTA

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

President

Anna Zollman

president@hopipta.com

 

President Elect

Amanda Merritt

presidentelect@hopipta.com

 

Treasurer

Megan Bert

treasurer@hopipta.com

 

Secretary

Ashley Ellinwood

secretary@hopipta.com

 

Logistics

Allison Clark 

webmaster@hopipta.com

 

Volunteers

Stephanie Franz

volunteers@hopipta.com

  

Communications

Jordan Reasy

communications@hopipta.com

 

Fundraising

Ana Houg

fundraising@hopipta.com

 

Community

Jill Heath

Tara Meadows

community@hopipta.com

 

District Liaison

Angelica Cipullo

districtliaison@hopipta.com

 

Advisor

Megan Livengood

advisor@hopipta.com

 

 

General questions?
Email webmaster@hopipta.com