Our PTA

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

President

Nicki Ess

president@hopipta.com

 

President Elect

Megan Livengood

presidentelect@hopipta.com

 

Treasurer

Nicole Lenderman

treasurer@hopipta.com

 

Secretary

Sarah Quinn

secretary@hopipta.com

 

VP Volunteers

Dana Ardebili

volunteers@hopipta.com

 

VP Website

Anna Zollman

webmaster@hopipta.com

 

VP Communications

Amanda Merritt

communications@hopipta.com

 

VP Fundraising

Laurie Davis

fundraising@hopipta.com

 

VP Community

Melissa Hawkins

Lindsey Beller

community@hopipta.com

 

District Liaison

Iliana Dahl

districtliaison@hopipta.com

 

Advisor

Heidi Richardson

advisor@hopipta.com

 

 

General questions?
Email webmaster@hopipta.com