Our PTA

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

President

Megan Livengood

president@hopipta.com

 

President Elect

Anna Zollman

presidentelect@hopipta.com

 

Treasurer

Nicole Lenderman

treasurer@hopipta.com

 

Secretary

Ashley Ellinwood

secretary@hopipta.com

 

Volunteers

Amanda Merritt

volunteers@hopipta.com

 

Logistics

Megan Bert

webmaster@hopipta.com

 

Communications

Lauren Keeton

communications@hopipta.com

 

Fundraising

Erin Denk

fundraising@hopipta.com

 

Community

Samantha Matz

Lisa Rao

community@hopipta.com

 

District Liaison

Jill Heath

districtliaison@hopipta.com

 

Advisor

Nicki Ess

advisor@hopipta.com

 

 

General questions?
Email webmaster@hopipta.com